

Louisiana Environmental Education Commission

Claiborne Building | Thomas Jefferson Room 1-136 | 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 Monday, March 17, 2025 1:00 p.m.

Commission Members

Chair, Jacqueline Richard

Melanie Bauder Adriane Bercegeay Kevin Berken Dean Blackett Joey Breaux Chistopher Chappell, Ph. D. Murt Conover Scott Courtright Danielle Dilullo Gregory Grandy Caitlin Joubert Lindsey Keith-Vincent, Ed. D. Pierre LaCaze Harry Lewis Dinah Maygarden Robin Narez Darcie Olexia Susan Russell Lindsay Seely Molly Talbot

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if special assistance is needed at this public meeting of LDOE, please notify Jenni Frick via email at <u>enviornmentatleducation@la.gov</u> five business days prior to the public meeting.

Agenda

- I. Opening
 - A. Call to Order
 - B. Roll Call
 - C. Introductions
- II. Approval of the minutes of the meeting held November 20, 2024
- III. Informational reports
 - A. Onboarding for LEEC Commissioners
 - B. Commission Highlights
 - C. LDOE Updates
 - D. LSTA Updates

IV. Workgroup: Develop Appendices A and B and ELP Distribution Tracker